PMI Agile Certified Practitioner Review

Course content:

Domains and Tasks for PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP):

  • Domain I: Agile Principles and Mindset
  • Domain II: Value-Driven Delivery
  • Domain III: Stakeholder Engagement
  • Domain IV: Team Performance
  • Domain V: Adaptive Planning
  • Domain VI: Problem Detection and Resolution
  • Domain VII: Continuous Improvement (Product, Process, People)

Want to take this class? Let us know by clicking here.