Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) 1
Course content:

The CISSP material covers a total of eight subject domains. Four each are covered in CIS-SP1 and CIS-SP2. These courses can be taken in any order and one is not a prerequisite for the other.

Introducing the CISSP certification program covering: CISSP competitive values, Common Body of Knowledge (CBK), and assessment test to gauge participants’ security knowledge, while interrelated domains are exposed to give thorough insight of the integral knowledge and full fields in IT security.

  • Asset Security
  • Security and Risk Management
  • Security Engineering, Architecture and Design
  • ­Communication and Network Security

CISSP Syllabus for detailed course objectives.

Want to take this class? Let us know by clicking here.