Computer Information Systems Auditor
Course content:

  • Domain 1: The process of auditing information systems
  • Domain 2: Governance and management of IT
  • Domain 3: Information systems acquisition, development, and implementation
  • Domain 4: Information systems operations, maintenance and support
  • Domain 5: Protection of information assets

Book Information: Teacher will provide course material and recommend reference books.

For more information on the certification exam, please visit:

Want to take this class? Let us know by clicking here.