Computer Information Security Manager
Course content:

The CISM requires demonstrated knowledge in four functional areas of information security. The updated current job practice analysis contains the following domains and percentages:

Information Security Governance (24%)
Information Risk Management and Compliance (33%)
Information Security Program Development and Management (25%)
Information Security Incident Management (18%)

Book Information: Teacher will provide course material and recommend reference books.

Want to take this class? Let us know by clicking here.